Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223339030 A Single Woman in Texarkana, TX 51 / Financing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE and living every day to it's fullest! Whether it is going to work and trying to make someones dream come true or coming home and cooking dinner for those I love or creating a clean, beautiful home for my family, it is what I enjoy. I love music- all kinds! I love camping and spending time with my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to curl up with a good book or a good movie just to rest and relax or doing anything outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly and honest! I'm a realist- I don’t expect someone to be perfect but striving every day to be the best that they can be whether it is at work or home or even spiritually- not settling for anything less than Gods very best for your life!

The first thing people notice about me

An outgoing personality- I never meet a stranger!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. . . She writes christian fiction and this book portrays a love unlike anything you have ever imagined. . .its kind of a "chick" book but if you are man enough to read it, it will confirm the importance of hearing from God on who is the right woman for your life! And of course the Bible as often as possible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ!
  2. My family!
  3. Good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not snobbish! I have a kind, loving heart and I love to have fun and laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a christian woman but I am so down to earth and fun to be around. I love doing anything outdoors and I am somewhat adventurous - I love trying new things and exploring new places. I love kids and animals- I wish I had all the money I needed to take all the children and animals that are abused and unwanted, and give them a safe, loving place to live and love them back to good health. . .I know- it would take a really big house- lol!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational