Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223338238 A Single Man in Elkton, VA 34 / Drafting

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Elkton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coach High School Wrestling. I love it. This is my second year doing it and I wouldn't trade it for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching College Football and fishing would be my top two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be myself around. Someone who likes to hang out and also likes to get crazy for time to time. someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had time to read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Both of my loving parents andthe support they have given me during my life so far.
  2. I am very thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for the support that I have from freinds and knowing that I can count on them for anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart even if I don't show it as much as I should.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to do anything that sounds like it will be fun. I like to do a lot of different things and I am not afraid to try new things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, can't pick just one, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to name, modern family, history channel