Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223337226 A Single Man in Tishomingo, OK 27 / Ag Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tishomingo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tishomingo, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tishomingo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a cowboy so I ride a lot of horses. I would do that all the time if I could.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with my family. I also enjoy watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lonesome Dove, great cowboy story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful to take in a breath of air every morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Limp.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy