Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223336930 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 54 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionalte about my Lord Jesus Christ! For me that means attending church regularly and participating in small groups. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities, I treasure my friendships, watching sports activities, being with loved ones and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with people and doing things I enjoy, being with my dog, reading God's word

The most influential person in my life has been

God-fearing, God revering, trustworthy, faithful, dependable, man of integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dinner w/ Perfect Stranger. I like the fact it shows Jesus just like us. How He wants to have a personal relationship with us and that He loves us right where we're at. My God is personal, loving & accepting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Salvation and relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ
  2. my job, career stability & health
  3. loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm simple. Down to earth. Spontaneous, easy to please. No Drama. Not high-maintenance. Dependable. Compassionate. Sensitive. Devoted. Caring.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama