Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223325135 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 39 / IT Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate about my close friends. I always love spending time with them, catching up and being there when they need me. Traveling and exploring new places is something I fantasize about pretty much all the time. Lastly, I'd say learning new things is something that's isn't so much of a passion as a way of life for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

If not traveling, during my day-today, I love reading anything from bestsellers to magazines to smartly written blogs. There's way more to consume than I have the time for but I still try. I also enjoy movies and the escape they provide when done well. I like dining out with friends too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone genuine with a youthful spirit and mature mind. I love good conversation and belly laughs. I seek someone good at both of those things who can join me in exploring everything from my own neighborhood to the rest of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually smiling or laughing about something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Book Thief and The Circle is on deck. I just finished World War Z so I'm all over the map as far as far as book choices go!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who make me laugh and keep me somewhat sane.
  2. My two knucklehead little dogs who provide nonstop comedy at home.
  3. Life has been pretty good thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sparkling and lively personality, although it usually doesn't take too long to see that part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a pretty good cook. I love experimenting in the kitchen and always need tasters.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the power of now by eckhart tolle, dexter series books, the curious incident of the dog in the night-time by mark haddon

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, inception, 9

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the walking dead, csi