Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223314331 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 36 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, seeing movies, trying new foods, and traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like having game nights, talking/visiting with friends, and going out w/ friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be accepting and someone who doesn't put conditions on love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I don't know why but people seem to dig it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series- it's a story about lasting love- what's not to like?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Children
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

To really get to know me you can do that directly with a r t e r b e m at google mail.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

none, none, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

too many to name, no fave, a few, none, none

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, none

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

none, the young and the restless, none