Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223313927 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 38 / Purchasing/Inventory Control

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: evangel university
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from evangel university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love finding the adventure in life. I love photography because it can help capture that special moment in time and create memories. I love traveling because of all the new places to discover. I enjoy helping others through various community projects such as cooking at the Ronald McDonald House with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies or plays, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my partner in crime and my best friend. I want someone who's going to share my good days and be my strength when I have my bad days, and I can do the same for them. I'm looking for someone is wanting to see new sights together and discover local places around town.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you'd have to tell me what you first notice about me, considering it's me you're talking about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading in general. I don't know if I can choose just one book. I enjoy stories that draw me in and transport me places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet as I appear. I can be loud and noisy too!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, go for it, the proposal, serenity, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show