Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223313525 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 31 / Research Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: howard university
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from howard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people and logic which don't often time go together but I do believe in generally doing the right thing, making something out of life and not saying " It is what it is."

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing Wii, checking the world via internet

The most influential person in my life has been

is a man of God, who seeks God first, knows his voice and recognizes Him in me. While he should be kind, patient, understanding, forgiving, and loving, he should also be fun and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. It's usually a wrap when they see that my smile comes with dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Time Traveler's Wife on which the movie by the same name is based. I enjoyed that it was a love story that surpassed time. It was a friendship that blossomed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. The opportunities I've had in life that have allowed me to be in a better place now than when I started.
  3. God's love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can really let loose and be silly.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a soft tone but am outspoken and a lot of fun. I am open to possibility and adventure which I hope to find here. Here we go!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight series (yeah i know), varies, steve harvey

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

john legend, lady antebellum, various, various, various

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

thriller, romance, & classic, the bodyguard, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones, hgtv