Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223311631 A Single Woman in Vandalia, IL 34 / certified nurses assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Vandalia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Vandalia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vandalia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games, watching movies, and talking to friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding with both me and my daughter

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is called the Vampire Acadamy series, It is about a girl that has to struggle for everything she has, and it reflects my personality a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my friends and family
  3. my love of people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring i can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun person that loves to laugh and be around people but i have a side that wants to just stay home and be alone sometimes

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up comics, the longest yard, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, family guy, supernatural