Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223310633 A Single Woman in LaCygne, KS 50 / cosmetoligist/ selfempolyed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: LaCygne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

LaCygne, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in LaCygne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about all racing,nhra,dirtcircle track, fishing,boating,and camping. Anything to to do with the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like fishing,boating,campfires and being with friends..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,trust and just well rounded...

The first thing people notice about me

The three 'Z"s: Zany,Zest and zing...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much!! Just trash magazines..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happiness
  3. family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion