Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223301633 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 60 / Retired Marketing Support Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Decorating

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading and decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

Very good communication skills, fun and funny. A gentleman who's kind, honest and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, happy, open minded

The last book I read and enjoyed

What About The Big Stuff? How to accept the BIG STUFF that happens in our lives after being told to don't sweat the small stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Each Day
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to be the star of the show.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing, Perceptive

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

what about the big stuff, bible, magazines

Music I like to listen to

will downing, bebe & cece winan, al jarreau, chrisette michelle, maysa

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul