Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223298932 A Single Man in Farmersville, OH 28 / collision tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Farmersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmersville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars and weight lifting... music. my work and kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Lifting weights. And working on the house or fun stuff with the kids and or family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my partner in life. Somone who is honest and loyal and shares the same passion for succeeding and reaching goals and being a positive influence on my children. I work very hard to give my kids everything they need and more. I also want to be able to enjoy and the best things in life with my kids and wife as a family. This is the last thing I need to complete my life, a loving and caring woman that is honest and trusting to work as a family to achive everything we strive for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. My ability to provide for my kids
  3. My talents

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am probably one of the most honest and loyal people you will ever know. I'm a bit old fashion but I think its my need for stability and organization. I don't like to party alot . I'm young but have a lot more responsibility than most my age and I wouldn't change it for anything!

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction