Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223297934 A Single Woman in Orange Beach, AL 37 / I work in a historic hotel/restaurant in a variety of jobs.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Orange Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Beach, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the beach, .tv, reading, football, and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

An electric personality, similar interests, and makes me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I live. I love living on the beach!
  2. My life so far. I've been lucky to be free and able to do what I want. Although it would be better to share my adventures with someone special!
  3. My family. They are an eclectic bunch but I love them anyway!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to laugh and love to live!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop