Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223290435 A Single Woman in Wingate, NC 61 / Healthcare

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wingate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wingate, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wingate, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people treating people the right way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Family and Friends. Drinking coffee, romance, shopping, bowling,and alot of things that I like to do, but do not!

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, but not too friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tuesdays with Maurey"It was a very touching story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.They make me feel like I have a purpose.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.That is what life is about.
  3. I am thankful that I am a good person. I help people that do not always deserve my help. GOD knows who they are!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am the best friend they could have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am also the best girlfriend that you could have.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many, too many, grey's enatomy