Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223288836 A Single Woman in Moncks Corner, SC 51 / Loss Prevention Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Moncks Corner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moncks Corner, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moncks Corner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my work. I put everything I have into both. I would love to add that "special person" to my passions. Family is a priority always. You only have one family good or bad, they will be there through thick and thin. I feel blessed to have the support system I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach and read a book, go for walks, see new things. I enjoy a leisurely dinner and movie at home , maybe dinner out sometimes and a drink. I love my dog and I enjoy walks with him. Cooking out on the grill with friends/family, going fishing, camping, going to see good bands, a nice nap on a rainy day...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring and a sense of humor. Someone who can be real with me, understand the ups and downs of general life and maintain a sense of humor through it all. Someone who knows people are not perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and stay in good spirits most of the time. I don't let life's ups and downs affect my demeaner with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a huge Dean Koontz fan, have just about read them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful sons.
  2. My family that has always been here for me. We are very close and family is very important to me. Even if you live a distant apart, there is always the security and love of your family.
  3. My health and my strength to cope with anything that comes my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am light hearted and try to see the positive in everyone. Everyone has something good to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am easy going and enjoy the simple things in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama