Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223282538 A Single Woman in Hudson, OH 31 / I work in the Health Care industry.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Sports, Family, Shopping, Entertainment, Friends, Fashion, Travel, Reading, Music. I am passionate about children and making lives better for people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading and shopping.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a bubbly personality. I am always laughing and smiling about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life!
  2. Having a loving family and friends that support me.
  3. Being educated.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

cry the beloved country, the hobbit, dreams of my father

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, inception, my fair lady

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, pbs master piece theatre, law & order svu