Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223276944 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Musician who works in administration, training as a Holistic Health Counselor.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. It keeps me going when I need energy or it can allow me to calm down at the end of my day. I'm always looking for new and interesting groups to check out downtown, but I love the opera too!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I do my best to catch up with friends. Not having any relatives in the city, my group of girls have become my family. I also love to go out. Checking out new areas and experiencing what the city has to offer!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open, honest and caring... Those are three things, I know, but it's hard to narrow it down to just one.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rational Fasting by A. Ehret... This book is probably not very appealing to most, but I'm a health freak and I love reading about some of the experiments he tried on his body. I find it fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My gift and talent for music.
  3. My spirit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a happy person, and that's obvious by my constant smile and laughter. I wish people would notice that there is more depth to my personality than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

notes from underground, prozac nation, the artists way

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

katie thompson, mumford and sons, sleigh bells, avett brothers, leontyne price

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

moonstruck, it's a wonderful life, requiem for a dream

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, modern family, the big c