Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223275543 A Single Man in Porter, TX 30 / Technician helper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Porter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Porter, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Porter, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my son, spending Sundays at home, going to concerts, going out occasionally, watching old western movies, fishimg, playing horse shoes and washers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spring and summer. I like taking advantage of spring and summer by camping and fishing. I like to watch UFC

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust and be myself around. I am very quite at first, but when you get to know me I loosen up and get more talkative. I am looking for a woman that likes to laugh, have a good time and doesnt have to go out all the time to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quite, but once you get to know me people say I am a clown and make everyone laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for my son. He is the most amazing thing that has happened to me. He has helped me become a better and stronger person.
  3. I am thankful for both of my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to make people laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

2012, step brothers, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, teen mom