Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223273436 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 52 / Sales/Marketing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my crafts and spending time with my significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on quilting playing video games, cooking for people and watching movies with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who doesen think of only themselves. I would like to be with someone who thinks of me in the little things. Like if we are out riding around and he says he wants to stop at a convience store and get a snack and drink. When he goes into the store he just brings out something for me without asking if I want or need something. Just brings it to me because he thought of me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that others see me as a too nice of a person that I need to stop thinking of others first and think of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a historical romance and I read those sometimes to let myself be carried away into another world that could never be real and I like to pretend that I will someday find a man who will think I am the best thing in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life waking up every morning.
  2. My immediate family.
  3. The ability to work for what I have and being able to take care of myself. Not being dependent on others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to see what isn't apparent to others. I have a habit of sitting and watching people to get a feel for them and sometimes others see that as a me being standofish but really I am just sizing up so that I don't say something that would offend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for a life long partner that would like to be happy and let me be who I am and they can be exactly who they are and not hide anything from me.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

true crime, historical, civil war

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, akon, the hoppers, alison krause, reba mcintyre

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, the expendables, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two & 1/2 men, bones, forensic files