Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223271533 A Single Woman in Double Oak, TX 60 / police officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Double Oak, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

saving animals that are being abused. Stop the killing of animals that have no homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Vegas, Rock and Roll music, Shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and understanding. Must loves animals, not be a hunter.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm out going and love helping people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible. Gods promise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job,
  2. my home
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The importance of following the law.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have no children and love my job very much.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other