Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223265442 A Single Man in Barberton, OH 57 / Traffic Co-ordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Barberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Barberton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barberton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, excercise, enjoying life. Spending time with family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, golfing. Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor and a little good natured sarcassim. Somebody who gives of themselves & doesn't expect anything in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My good natured personality and my ability to make someone comfortable in new surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Healthy For Life. It was about how to improve your life through diet. I enjoyed all of it. Very eye opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a terrific family that loves to spend time together with each other
  2. Friends that you can count on
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more talkative than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just hoping to meet someone special and to take our time getting to know each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, csi las vegas, travel channel