Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223257527 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 30 / Costumer, Bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversing with others, reading to learn new skills, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a good person and friend first.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm spirit so I am told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undomestic Goddess, it was about a lawyer who tried to escape a disaster by pretending to be a housekeeper and the antics that went along with it. I really liked the imagery it was easy to imagine in detail and the pace was just right; not long and drawn out. It had a good mixture of genres too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career track and advancement
  2. My health
  3. My support system

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People perceive a "Jack of All Trades" like myself to be a Master of Nothing, but that isn't true in my case. I'm a master of several things and pretty good at most other things too.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was curious and only signed up for a free communication trial, so unfortunately I cannot see any of your pictures and am not sure how far eharmony will let me go with this. I probably will sign up though in about a year if things continue going how they are. Thank you for your interest :).

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

r. kelly, hugh masekela, lil wayne (embarrassingly enough), katy perry, amy winehouse

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop