Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223256943 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 44 / I was in the medical field, now I'm disabled.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith in a higher power and the afterlife.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, movies (at home and out) and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

My individuality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while, but the Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters, 15 and 18.
  2. My grandson, 7 months old.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually happy, but sometimes people say I look angry when I am now.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

evanescence, rascall flats, radio-modern, all, rush

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, ncis, jersey shore