Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223254535 A Single Man in Bedford, PA 26 / U.S. Marine

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strong faith, passionate about serving my country and keeping my family safe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Shopping and playing video games, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and Faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Training book for the Marine Corps.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and supportive parents. My little brother and my Grandparents.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, both in and out of the military.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love my country.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer