Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223252132 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 29 / My occupation is I'm a full time student working on her Bachelor degree in Criminal Justice.

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about dancing, education, guitar lessons, and trying to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, excercising, and spending time with family members.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most improtant quality Im looking for in a man is a good heart with honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing thing people notice is that Im a real cool down to earth person that easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tami Hong it was a murder mystery novel. It was about a man finding a killer that was hidden in plan site. I liked the twist and turns the the writer took during the diferent chapters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My life.
  3. My mother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The color of my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a real genuine individual that is looking for a a real relationship with a real man that is loyal, and know how to truly treat and appreciate a good women.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

crank, twilight, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, bad girls club, csi