Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223247733 A Single Woman in Warrenville, SC 66 / nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Warrenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

looking at what is about where I happen to be-I love trying to capture the moment in a photo;but i am a beginner; but that does not stop me from trying to find that perfect moment-as i see it in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chatting with friends about books we have read or place we plan to go for a weekend. I also enjoy just taking off to see the beaside; just to take a walk and then return home.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship and joy. Love for simple things and easy going nature.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to listen and remember what they have said; I have found this is important to any new person you meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Circle of Friends" a book about strangers and their personalities and who this strange assortment of people have one joy in common; Making Quilts. They make them in their own way and thru thier orn journey and all apply for a job opening at the Elm Creek Quilt Camp. It was wonderful and I loved all the personalities and their different reason for applying and how they go about a task that is part of their application and of course the turn of events for the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having had a wonderful relationship of 27 years.
  2. having been married to my best friend
  3. having had the opportunity to be all over the US and living in different areas;seeing the wonder that is always there if you just take the time to LOOK.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my zest for life-and I wish they would over look the freckles.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am me; can't promise any changes. I am quirky and passionate about my job at the clinic; and I am also not very computer savy. You are warned.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, anything by robert crais, joshua series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

allison krauss, rachmonioff, beach music, the seekers, crystal lewis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the last of the dogmen, sleepless in seattle, the ghost and mrs muir

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef & project runway, royal pains, castle