Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3223176131 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 27 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and my beliefs and accomplishing God's will in my life. I am also passionate about people. Everyone has a story and a voice that needs to be herd, and I love listening and giving people an out to their thoughts and emotions.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I much enjoy reading, journaling, and writing music. I also enjoy exploring the city, eating out, visiting the art museum, the planetarium, salsa dancing, yoga, and anything else that's new and I've never tried before!

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability. It is important to me to find someone who is stable in most aspects of their life in order to give me grounds to feel comfortable, safe and secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy. I am not usually a moody or emotional person, which people tend to pick up on soon after they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Visioneering by Andy StanleyVisioneering is a book designed to help you discover, maintain, and follow through with a vision in your life as a whole and every aspect of your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing family and friends
  2. Security
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Meeting new people I tend to be fairly quiet. A lot of times this gets misunderstood as stuck up, I wish more people would see how extremely open and friendly I really am right off the bat.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Optimistic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

With where I am in my life right now I want to take things slowly.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama