Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3222614632 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 53 / Mortgage

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in horses, skiing, working. The outdoors and indoors. Movies. What is progressing in the financial environment and its ever changing paces. Family and its constant evolution.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy and am passionate about riding dressage (horse sport ). It has been my relief for 5 years and is a great break from the gym! I love to learn and this sport makes me continually try to improve myself every day. I also love movies, reading, skiing and hiking. I love to be spontaneous with anything; if I know I can learn from it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sincerity, generosity, realness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I try to find the positive in all situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am alive and have my health to do the activities I enjoy.
  2. I am thankful that I have the ability to live where I live and the life I have created for myself and my horses.
  3. I am thankful for my animals, my house, my work and again my health; as this is fleeting as I have survived a few accidents.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing