Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3222588929 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 40 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I must say family and friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, Reading, Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Charisma, Caring and a family oriented man.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

C.harlie St Cloud Very touching

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My life
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Books I've read

marilyn monroe, marilyn monro, marilyn monroe

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

beatles, aerosmith, boys 2 men, eminem, hector lavoe

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, dispicable me, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the kardashians, american idol, grace anatomy