Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3222475723 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 49 / education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington state university

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sports, but I am also interested in activities that my children are involved in, music (I'm more on the rocking side), hanging out with friends, and laughing / having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing basketball, social networking, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a woman who knows who she is and what she wants from life, one who has self confidence, is Independent, somewhat intelligent, and who is a heckuva lot of fun to be around! And by fun, i mean a good sense of humor and comfortable "rolling with the fellas."

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very friendly outgoing person who most people feel comfortable talking with right away. I enjoy getting to know people rather quickly, which is especially fun if we share a similar sense of humor. On the other hand, I also enjoy having deeper more serious conversations about life's "stuff."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love dramatic exciting fast paced books. One I just completed is 'Last Man Standing' by David Baldacci. It's about an FBI agent who freezes in the line of duty. Always known as a hero, he was suddenly perceived as weak. The guy seeks professional help from a therapist and makes some great discoveries of his past...great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children; ages 10 and 14
  2. My intelligence and resilience; has helped me get to where I am now
  3. I am in a stable career with a promising future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot more depth to me than what may initially appear

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have always been known as a nice boyfriend, and the majority of my ex's stay in contact with me. I'm a pretty level headed guy, easy to get along with, and love to laugh! Just looking for someone with similar traits to me, and someone i can have alot of fun with! And maybe, if everything seems to click, a person i could fall in love with ...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

john grisham, james patterson, psychology books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

metallica and guns n roses, guns n roses, metallica, journey, grunge

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, jason bourne series, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, any of them, sopranos