Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3222387435 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 63 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness, safety and welfare of my family and myself. Saving our earth and our lives. Helping others in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, go for a day, weekend, week or six years! Travel by car, train, plane, RV, boat or ship. Cruising would be my favorite, I love the water! I like to swim, snorkel, boating, anything on or in the water. When around home, listen to music, watch movies, play games, both in and out of the bedroom. Long walks, swimming, the beach, I love the Florida Keys. I like antiques and looking for them. I do not care to go to the mall and spend hours, get what you need then go. I would rather be alone with you, enjoying the sunset together. I am a social person, I have always felt comfortable in any social setting. I love life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing I am looking for first. Then I hope you are kind, trustworthy, caring and loyal. Happy with yourself and have a positive outlook. You like to get out and have fun, live life to it's fullest. I love to travel, a lot! I love the water and want to be on it as much as possible, cruises are my favorite. Be able to be open and talk about things. I am an honest woman you can trust. I don't play games, well not that type anyway. I am open about everything, including sex. I like to explore and try new things. I hope you do as well.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy and friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our Beautiful earth and the bounty she provides for us! I try to enjoy it's wonders as often as possible. I never get tired of discovering new places and things. I have seen a lot of the US, and still have much more to see. I have visited several countries, but I am not done yet! I still have a long list of places I would love to visit. It would be nice to have someone to share the beauty with.
  2. My wonderful family, I am so very blessed to have them. I have two beautiful daughters and three fantastic grandchildren. They are my best friends and I would do anything for them.
  3. My life, I have had a full, wonderful and happy life. Filled with great adventures and wonderful memories. I am very thankful for still being able to explore the world and make new memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sensitive and artistic person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes, I am in a wonderful place now. I am very happy and I would love to find a man to share this happiness with. Someone who has the time to travel and spend time together, make our years, the best yet! I like singing, listening to music, movies and reading. I like to play games, both in and out of the bedroom! I love to spend time around water, boating, swimming, snorkeling, cruises. Or just sitting and enjoying the view with someone special. As I am retired, I have the time to have fun and enjoy life. If you would like find out more, please contact me. If not, good luck in your search!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction