Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322224721 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 48 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny new paltz, queens college, c.w. post

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny new paltz, queens college, c.w. post. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live my life honestly. I am present in each moment. I look at things from other peoples' perspectives. Whenever I can, I try to help others. Whether it be paying for a meal, or spending time helping out, I always try to give my best. Honesty, integrity, and loyalty. These are at the base from which everything else comes in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch a good movie, out or at home. I also enjoy being outdoors. I like spending time teaching my son new things, making him smile, and having fun with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty. I don't know what life will bring, but I can promise that I will be truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read that I enjoyed was Emerson's Self Reliance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My family
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am real, sincere, and looking to find an honest, hard working man.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime