Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322217120 A Single Woman in Gordonville, PA 35 / Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gordonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regent university
  • Religion: Christian

Gordonville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gordonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regent university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being me. Encouraging others (I don't think people hear enough positive things about themselves). Helping others. Appreciating beauty and practicing creativity. Getting to know God and loving others well as a result of time with Him. Good communication. Good grammar. Good pizza.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love variety...Taking photos, camping, going on walks/exploring, creative projects, playing with Roxy(my cat). Having deep conversations, watching movies, reading, daydreaming, bike riding. Doing crossword puzzles, watching football, eating cookies, grilling out with friends?.enjoying life:)

The most influential person in my life has been

A true teammate, best friend, and partner-in-crime. Integrity. Being genuine/honest. Having a good balance between being serious and goofy. Humility.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable/genuine and make others feel as if we've known each other forever, even if we've just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The Circle Maker" which is about taking risks by praying big! It's good, but I have trouble getting through non-fiction:( I like to learn, though, so I read Christian Living-type books when someone recommends one. Also, I recently read The Maze Runner series?.I liked it, similar to Hunger Games?bit more gruesome than I thought it'd be!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus....He thinks I'm worth it all
  2. My parents...they love me no matter what
  3. My friends....they have shown me true loyalty and grace

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm nosey. Also, I lived in London for three months and delivered sandwiches on a bicycle. It was cool:)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama