Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322214331 A Single Man in Edmonds, WA 49 / driving job

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: no
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmonds, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping taking vacations spending time with my 12 year old son when he's up here on vacation going to thgoing to the movies fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

like to go out to dinner like to go to the mountains like to go to the movies like to spend time with the one that I love

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal caring loving patient good worker pretty on the inside is important happy funny likes to spend time with me likes to hold hands kiss hug very loving likes to go out to dinner likes to go camping likes to go on vacations likes to keep their house clean someone who is patient and kind to their kids if they have them or mine someone who likes to fish sometimes

The first thing people notice about me

helpful caring hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyers daily devotional

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't now

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show