Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3222122646 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 36 / account

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music ,being around people, smiling, and having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out of the house, trying new things, i like being on the go

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My number one is my children!
  2. My family and friends
  3. To have a good time

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im newly single after years of being with someone and just trying stuff out having fun with life:)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

whatever, whatever, whatever

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

whatever, whatever, whatever