Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322208719 A Single Woman in Agua Dulce, CA 31 / Architectural Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Agua Dulce
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: woodbury university
  • Religion: Christian

Agua Dulce, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Agua Dulce, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from woodbury university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring as many cities as possible in my lifetime. I can spend hours walking around a city, whether my own or a completely new place, with my sketchbook in hand. There is never enough architecture and culture for one to see and learn about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the day, I love to spend my leisure time hiking a new trail, going to a museum, or even staying home and watching Mad Men.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind, honest and ambitious. There is so much to learn and experience in life. I would love to have someone to travel with. Of course my career keeps me busy, but it would be great to see a new place every now and then and be adventurous together.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for authentic food...and occasionally, In N Out!!!
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to be doing what I love: creating people's dream homes.
  3. I am most importantly thankful for my amazing family...even if they are a bit crazy at times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I guess that I was lucky enough to study architecture in different parts of the world, such as Germany, French Polynesia, Italy, Argentina and Spain. Due to my busy schedule, I don't get to travel much, but I try to see a new city every now and then. I feel there is always more to experience and learn about in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative