Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322206134 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 25 / Art student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: irsc and currently ucf

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from irsc and currently ucf. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an illustration major, so I have an art obsession. I'm also a huge movie buff and I enjoy cooking for and with others. I have an appreciation for history and natural sciences. I also play some instruments casually, and enjoy jamming a bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost I love to draw. My parents have photos of me drawing since I was 18 months old and I haven't stopped since. If ever I find time away from my art projects I like to watch a movie. I love a lot of different genres. If not a movie and if I have enough time I usually like to learn a new recipie. My entire family cooks and it's always been very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and self awareness. A level of independence is important as well. Someone who can take care of themselves but chooses to co exist with someone as functioning adults, lol. Intellect and compassion for others is also needed. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes are usually what people notice physically, also they tend to have the urge to tell me how pale I am, lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still reading A Game of Thrones! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for the chance to go to college.
  3. I'm thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I'm basically just one of the guys, and they don't have to be careful around me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really want to be a concept artist for movies or a children's book illustrator.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mozart, beethoven, verdi, wagner, the dead kennedys, the clash, gogol bordello, th' legendary shack shakers, the black keys, queen, muse, the dear hunter, muddy waters, bob dylan, simon and garfunkel

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american werewolf in london, shaun of the dead, 21 jump street, the royal tennenbaums, a clockwork orange, amadeus, her, carnage, shame, hunger, , good fellahs, tombstone, there will be blood, the girl with the dragon tattoo, watchman., the tripplets of bellevue, red line, disney

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

a game of thrones, house of cards, cooking/food network. jeopardy., animal planet, discovery and nat geo wild life documentaries.