Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322202526 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Entertainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in the moment, being healthy via the food I choose to eat, the relationships I choose to be in and the thoughts I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a good book, going shopping and buying locally grown food and making a delicious meal

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to live simply. I'm looking for good food, bike rides, walks and someone who sings harmony.

The first thing people notice about me

The curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Pollen's Cooked

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Being able to sing and perform
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the man who fell in love with the moon, a game of thrones, a short history of nearly everything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show