Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322197818 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 27 / Server

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. They are always there for me, support me thru everything and are very important to me. They are a huge part of my life. I love kids. I enjoy working and having something to accomplish. I like working.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with family and friends, going out, working out, reading, listening to music and watching movies/tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, respectful, romantic, honesty and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

pretty little liars lol I am obsessed with the series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and love
  2. My family and friends
  3. Health and choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm idk

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a good person with great intentions, I am very mature but of course kno how to have fun. I'm very outgoing and love making people laugh! I kno how to reach my goals and am not afraid to do so. I never take anything for granted. I live, love and learn.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels