Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3221821527 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 50 / Assistant Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, entertaining, spending time with family/friends, enjoying a quiet evening at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, honestly, loyalty, and a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness. Oh, and that I drive an old classic car! I love old cars!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Michael Connelly's novel The Poet. I like the mystery & suspense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health, job & home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first. But after you get to know me you will see my funny side. I have a great sense of humor & enjoy laughter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I will leave this as a conversation starter.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime