Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322177129 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, IL 45 / stay home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: sic
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Harrisburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a 43 yr old mom looking for a single white middle age man that's fun,loving,and outgoing....and enjoys/likes kids...going places and doing things I like candle light dinners and some sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies I like to Wright and I enjoy candle lit dinner..I relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality, ,being nice and faithful..and always good to my kids

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling for u: which was about abusive dad and about a boy falling in love and being really obsessive and really she ends up with her best friend and lives happily ever aftet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my family
  3. and god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My life style and how I'm depressed

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I lived a bad life I was beat on by my ex husband for 17yrs I was living in nothing but hurt that's all

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any thing, anything, zombie land....

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

simpson family guy american dad, any, general hospital