Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322170219 A Single Woman in Trotwood, OH 36 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Trotwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miami-jacobs career college

Trotwood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trotwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from miami-jacobs career college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I have decided to give this online dating another chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also watch alot of shows like web if lies, unusual encounters, wicked attractions these shows come on the ID channel. Which is why I am so skeptical when it comes to online dating but I have had a few friends meet and marry their online partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the total package! I am seeking a mature man who is family oriented, outgoing, spiritual, intelligent, goal oriented, loyal, honest, established, respectful, and empathetic. Someone who understands and is supportive of my educational goals. I have a 7 yr. old son who is important to me, so whoever is interested in me would also have to get to know him as well. Definitely, want someone who can keep me laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family/friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field