Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322160526 A Single Woman in Bluefield, WV 43 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Bluefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: bluefield high school, king college, wvu college of law
  • Religion: Christian

Bluefield, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from bluefield high school, king college, wvu college of law. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys. My relationship with the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love watching or going to movies. Love to play tennis, ride a bike, or take relaxing walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian man who puts God first in his life and then his family. Someone who is hard working but finds time to enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Blessings in my life
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Modest, Rational, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

karen kingsbury books, john grisham novels, bible