Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322160427 A Single Man in Canton, GA 30 / Credit Analyst

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy. Looking back at my life, I have never truly taken the time to make me happy. I love music, both listening and playing. I love sports, especially golf. I grew up playing baseball and will never pass up a chance to go to a game or even throw the ball around. I am a social person. I like to go out and have some drinks with friends on the weekends. Sometimes I call it a night early, but sometimes I like to stay out late like the old days. I don't want to say that I am predictable, but once you get to know me, I reckon I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play guitar, golf, and I like to go to concerts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. My health, I get to wake up every day and enjoy this crazy ride.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal