Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3221539736 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 24 / Sales Associate, Afterschool Child Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Professional sports games, Concerts, Learning how to cook, Dancing, Family, Friends, Trying new things, Fashion, Photography, Guitars, Movies, Anything that's fun etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, trying new things, music, watching sports, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around, who is just as fun as I can be. Somebody who likes going out to have fun and doesn't mind laying around, relaxing, and watching movies. I'm also looking for a trustworthy, honest, and loyal guy to spend my time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very positive person, I like to make people happy and help them with their problems.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfection. It was about mother who's husband died unexpectedly and has to learn how to make it on her own with her young daughter. It's about establishing her own independence, coping with her loss, and moving on from the tragic time in her life. I like the fact that she was able to move on and live her life in a positive way,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are definitely the most important people in my life, I'm so thankful to have their love and support for everything I decide to do in my life.
  2. Having the freedom to pursue anything that I'd like to do.
  3. It might sound weird, but music is a huge part of my life. I'm so thankful that the gift of music as been brought into my life. Anything and everything. Without it, I don't think I could make it through the rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even if you don't like the physical aspect of me, just give me a chance to show you I'm a lot more than that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a complete goofball. I laugh about everything. I love to try anything new so hopefully whoever you are, you'll be able to show me some new things!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, the last song, kick - ass

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show