Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3220847328 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 41 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harcum college

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harcum college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things and appreciating what I do have. Visiting with and improving the atmosphere for clients at my job, advocating on my clients behalf for affordable services, having a stimulating conversation, listening to others talk about their stories or passions. Keeping the homestead clean and functional.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a Zumba class, relaxing at home with a good book or movie, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is emotionally available. Someone that can communicate and count on to be there for you during life's vicissitudes.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy a drama free life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls. A memoir about her beyond dysfunctional parents and their rejection of a conventional existence including a choice to be homeless in NYC. Despite how they were raised I find it fascinating and amazing that their children grew up to be successful and high functioning members of society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close relationship with my father and brother.
  2. Waking up every morning feeling gratitude for life's simple pleasures!
  3. My education and independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer a phone call rather than a text message when initially getting to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to be friends with my partner but also looking for that inexplicable chemistry !

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer