Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3220780526 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 40 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. My workouts. School. All of these are important to me. I am working hard to be a good example to my daughter and to show her what a successful woman looks like.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I actually have free time, I enjoy the comfort of a good book and working on quilts and small crafts. I enjoy the design and execution of sewing my own products. I also enjoy nights out with friends, whether it be to see a band play, or just a nice dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, intelligent partner who challenges me. I would definitely be interested in friendship to start, and then we can see what happens. I am looking for a guy who is stable in his own life and is maybe looking for someone to add to his experience, not be his whole experience.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars. Beautifully heart breaking, but worth every tear shed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

My favorite movie is Independence Day. Every time it is on, no matter what I am doing, I have to watch it. I listen to all kinds of music, and tend to gravitate towards the current poppy stuff on the radio, but absolutely love Dar Williams. Since she's not on the radio so much I have to rely on my trusty CDs and seeing her live when she comes to town.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

catch-22, jemima j, my life (magic johnson)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, trisha yearwood, dar williams, neon trees, dar williams

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, property brothers, general hospital