Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3220665037 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 55 / Computer Lab Technology Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE, FAMILY, AND MY FAITH

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying at home watching movies and relaxing with a glass of wine. I also enjoy going out to dinner or Bar B Queing with friends and having great conversation. Taking a trip to the beach and walking along the shore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, trustworthy person. Someone who enjoys being around family and friends. someone who is caring and helps people that they care about. Someone who can make things alright with humor and knows when it is alright to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I have been told that my smile makes them feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is the light of my world. She is an awesome person. She is very strong, independent, and goal oriented individual.She makes me proud.
  2. My family,they are very important part of my life. Family is the strength of every individual.
  3. My mother, she is the "Wind Beneath My Wings". She is a very wise,strong,and hard working individual. She inspires me to be the best person, mother, and friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me is my sense of humor. When they first see me they think that I am a very serious person. Until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic