Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3220631232 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western washington university

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my dog, friends and reading. I love my career and am always seeking ways to improve myself as a teacher and as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dog and cat, crafts, sewing, tv, movies, games, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to meet a gentleman with nice manners who knows how to make a woman feel special. A good match for me would be someone who is strong, confident, courageous, self-motivated, and optimistic. Someone who sees the importance of making specific plans and puts time and effort into dating is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Like everyone, I have my strengths and weaknesses. As far as my strengths, people probably see that I'm pretty calm and confident. I look pretty serious most of the time, but I laugh at just about everything because I think life is just so funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Hunger Games because some friends recommended them. If I see a preview of a movie made from a book, I race to finish the book before I see the movie. The books are almost always better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and freedoms
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty sensitive and I care about everyone. I wish the best for people I don't even know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Rational, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My body is curvy and I have a booty. I try to stay healthy physically, mentally, and emotionally. I'm only interested in dating men around my own age. The rest you'll have to find out once we meet.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, medium, the game