Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322043136 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 34 / Business

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and future

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around family and friends,and having a great time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My great vibe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My kids
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great cooking lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show